Active Registered Voters
  • as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:

State Officials

Executive Branch

State of Florida Seal


Gov. Ron DeSantis (R-FL)

Executive Office of Governor Ron DeSantis

400 S Monroe St Tallahassee, FL 32399

Ph: (850) 488-7146

Lt. Governor

Lt. Gov. Jeanette Nunez (R-FL)

400 South Monroe St Tallahassee, FL 32399 

Ph: (850) 488-7146

Attorney General

Attorney General Ashley Moody (R-FL)

Office of Attorney General State of Florida The Capitol PL-01

Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050

Ph: (850) 414-3300

Toll Free: 1-866-966-7226

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Atwater

CFO Jimmy Patronis (R-FL)

Department of Financial Services

200 East Gaines Street Tallahassee, FL 32399

Ph: (850) 413-3089

Toll Free: 1-877-MY-FL-CFO (1-877-693-5236)

Agriculture Commissioner

Commissioner Nikki Fried

(D-FL) Florida Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services

The Capitol Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800

Ph: (850) 488-3022

Legislative Branch

The Florida Senate

The Florida Senate 

District 5

Sen. Jennifer Bradley (R-Fleming Island)

District Offices:

Orange Park:

1279 Kingsley Ave

Suite 107

Orange Park, FL 32073 

Ph: (904) 278-2085

Legislative Assistants: 

Katelynn Heffley, Mary Lee, & Tonya Shays


Hunter Peeler

Lake City

124 NW Madison Street

Lake City, FL 32055

(386) 719-2708


Tallahassee Office:

 324 Senate Building 

404 South Monroe Street 

Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

Ph: (850) 487-5005


Florida House of Representatives

Florida House of Representatives

District 7



Jason Shoaf (R-Port St. Joe)


District Offices: 


*Send mail to Tallahassee Office

20816 Central Avenue East

Blountstown, FL 32424



*Send mail to Tallahassee Office

103 East Ellis Street

Perry, FL 32347-3313


Tallahassee Office: 

1401 The Capitol

402 South Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Ph: (850) 717-5007

Legislative Assistant

Preston Wilson

District Secretaries:

Jessica Holley

Elizabeth Hughes